Ducky new dog product

I have to muzzle Rudy occasionally when I comb him out after a bath, as he is extremely sensitive about his front legs and paws and has bitten me before (quite grievously, I might add; he has only four front teeth but is not shy about deploying them). I need to get him one of these new duck-bill-shaped Oppo Dog Muzzle Quack muzzles:

quack

Photo from Japan Trend Shop.

Works just the same as the nylon one, they say, but would have me laughing so hard at his ducky little face that he might even get away with not having his front legs combed out.

As a Duck (Oregon alum) myself and dog lover, I think this is just about the best new product ever. It is certainly one of the cutest!

We love comments! :-)

