Secret recipes

We have a secret recipe for grilling chicken that’s been in my family for close to 50 years. It’s complex and difficult to master, but a guaranteed crowd-pleaser. KFC’s got nothing on us in the taste department.

grilled-chicken

Some of my relatives might not approve of my sharing this with the internet at no cost, but I think more people should know how to make the best possible grilled chicken. So I’m breaking ranks and sharing the complete ingredient list with you here.

Also, I have updated it just a tad because I’m kind of a rebel that way, and my even more delicious super-secret recipe for this amazing seasoning is here.

Yep, that’s the way we rule the grill every summer. Now you can, too.

Enjoy! 🙂

We love comments! :-)

